This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1
Reviews
    CragO
    us
    9.6
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katharine
    us
    10
    January 7, 2018
    Beautiful property, great location, friendly staff -- would love to stay here again!
    David
    us
    10
    January 6, 2018
    Staff was very friendly, including restaurant staff. Recently remodeled and clean.
    Thomas Foerstel
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us
    7.9
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    us
    7.9
    December 29, 2017
    Good but has noise issues that may bother some
    road noise is pretty constant in the room I had next to Indian Canyon....rumbles and vibration. Also,, can pretty clearly hear other people in the neighboring room through the wall. No fridge to cool your water. not best for light sleepers
    nice pool, hot tub, attractive grounds. Hotel has comfortable bed and bath with what you'd expect. Great Mexican restaurant attached to the hotel. Lots of parking.
    Stacy
    us
    9.2
    December 29, 2017
    Hidden gem in Palm Springs where one can order a margarita and chips from a great Mexican restaurant
    The water for the shower in the morning was only..."lukewarm".... The location of the room was very dark due to the landscape around it...Next time,would request a room more in the "open".
    It was spotlessly clean,comfortable bed....Lovely grounds and easy check in with a pleasant front desk.
    Jeffrey
    us
    8.8
    December 28, 2017
    Stylish. Well located. Friendly.
    Not well set up for charging the electronics we all tend to carry today.
    Room was decorated with style. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was great for walking in downtown Palm Springs.
    Nicholas (Nick)
    us
    10
    December 16, 2017
    Always an enjoyable experience.
    No bath tub in this particular room
    The Marisol restaurant was fantastic!
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jay
    us
    10
    December 7, 2017
    I will be back
    loved everything about
    all was excellent
    us
    10
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elaine
    us
    9.6
    November 15, 2017
    We didn't get the wifi password on checkin and when we called the desk at night there was no answer since they close at 5:00.
    Great restaurant, beautiful property.
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cynthia
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    Quaint and really nice boutique hotel. I would definitely stay there again!
    gb
    7.9
    November 6, 2017
    Attractive hacienda style hotel with few amenities
    After travelling for 5 weeks, we would have appreciated laundry facilities as the external ones weren't near. Even a simple breakfast would have been appreciated as every morning there was a rush to go to Cheeky's for breakfast where inevitably you had to queue for their excellent breakfasts. Food was not allowed around the pool unless it was from their own restaurant which wasn't particularly to our taste and the rooms were a bit cramped to eat in. Also the hanging rail for the clothes was in the bathroom so not ideal.i had an uncomfortable first night as my side of the bed had come off its rails!!
    I liked the location, the pool and the hotel was attractive in its style.
    Mike
    us
    10
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    9.2
    November 4, 2017
    No second floors, quit sorroundings.
    Love the place, quiet. walking distance to downtown stores and restaurants.
Loading reviews...
Close