This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1
Reviews
    us
    5.0
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elaine
    us
    9.6
    November 15, 2017
    We didn't get the wifi password on checkin and when we called the desk at night there was no answer since they close at 5:00.
    Great restaurant, beautiful property.
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cynthia
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    Quaint and really nice boutique hotel. I would definitely stay there again!
    gb
    7.9
    November 6, 2017
    Attractive hacienda style hotel with few amenities
    After travelling for 5 weeks, we would have appreciated laundry facilities as the external ones weren't near. Even a simple breakfast would have been appreciated as every morning there was a rush to go to Cheeky's for breakfast where inevitably you had to queue for their excellent breakfasts. Food was not allowed around the pool unless it was from their own restaurant which wasn't particularly to our taste and the rooms were a bit cramped to eat in. Also the hanging rail for the clothes was in the bathroom so not ideal.i had an uncomfortable first night as my side of the bed had come off its rails!!
    I liked the location, the pool and the hotel was attractive in its style.
    Mike
    us
    10
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    9.2
    November 4, 2017
    No second floors, quit sorroundings.
    Love the place, quiet. walking distance to downtown stores and restaurants.
    Bruce
    us
    10
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josephine
    ca
    9.6
    October 31, 2017
    Don't get room facing restaurant - no Wifi!
    Room not facing pool had no wifi! We complained and were told to log into the restaurant site but that didn't work either.
    Very clean, good location
    Pamela
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Birsa
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    Lil mini vaccation was worth the heat
    The parking was hidden & a dog smeared pooped on your hood of car. pool did have alot of bugs.
    Bed was very comfortable & soft, Linda was very attentive, scenery was beautiful & loved the spanish pueblo look & atmosphere. Restaurant was awesome food was delicious. I would definitely stay again.
    us
    7.5
    October 14, 2017
    Walls super thin.
    Small and restaurant on property.
    Michael
    us
    7.9
    October 5, 2017
    Wonderful stay. We would have loved to have stayed longer. The front desk clerk was so helpful.
    Check-in was a bit awkward since we arrived at 4:45 and the front desk had already closed.
    The room and the leisure area were charming! We loved the room décor and sitting by the pool having a drink.
    Chase
    us
    9.6
    September 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us
    10
    September 1, 2017
    Excellent service. Linda allowed us to check in early. Beautiful room and property. Definitely going back again.
    Andrea
    us
    9.6
    August 22, 2017
    Very good
    Mando
    us
    10
    August 15, 2017
    Couldn't be happier with my stay here at Los Arboles Hotel!
    Maria
    us
    9.2
    August 8, 2017
    Restaurant food is excellent
    Susan
    us
    10
    August 6, 2017
    A few extra pillows
    Extra comfy bed!
Loading reviews...
Close