Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Sallie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carissa
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 24, 2018

    Cozy, clean hotel with a nice pool. Stay for a quick get-away.

    The A/C in our room did not seem to cool our room down enough. It made it difficult to sleep when it always felt a little too warm. Also, the only dessert options were carrot cake and flan. I was dying for something chocolate! This is obviously a very minor detail but when people vacation chocolate is usually always welcome!
    Alma at the front desk was very friendly and welcomed us to lay out by the pool while we waited for our room to be ready. It appears that the staff does a lot of multi-tasking; running the front desk, housekeeping, and restaurant. This is a very small property but it is well maintained and clean. They also provide cute bikes to ride around town. We walked about 20 minutes to an excellent restaurant. It was a warm evening and the walk allowed us to check out what was around the property. Overall, very charming and good value for a short get-away.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lora
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    A mini fridge in the room would have been nice to keep water cool, or an ice machine.
    Beautiful place with extremely friendly staff. We enjoyed a nice dinner at the restaurant on site. The pool is great and open 24h. Big room, comfy bed, large, good shower.
    Roger

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 14, 2018

    Good for the pool, location and easy convenience - calm in Palm Springs!

    I know the style of Palm Springs is the amazed-to-be-around-the-pool room clusters, the original motel style, so Los Arboles does this well - it's just not MY style. I like wide bright windows you can get a view ( I want to see the mountains around Palms Springs, and the DesertScape!) from and leave Unshielded without blinds or curtains and not be concerned about privacy. And I don’t want to manoever around poolside lounge chairs higgledy-piggledy scattered to get to our room. Would like more light(s) in rooms and a fridge of some sort. Note: this is being hypercritical, but we have many contenders in this category!
    Good location (not much of a walk to the center, 5 minutes from good, meaning Non-Starbucks, coffee) and neat rooms. Good right-there parking, very pleasant staff, really comfortable big beds ( the only kind anywhere should offer!), decent toiletries and overall attractive pool and garden-like areas.
    Jolanda
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 30, 2018

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms good location.

    Because they have a restaurant ( and it’s good!) it would be nice to offer a special for breakfast and include this in the room rate for guests.
    Staff was very nice. They have bikes on the property you can use. Room was very clean.It only is a 15 min stroll to downtown a pleasant walk.
    Roderick
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynn
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 20, 2018

    I will definitely be staying here again

    The only thing I didn't like was the coffee in the room. It tasted like hot water.
    The atmosphere, decor, and staff. The bed was excellent and the linen superb. The restaurant and bar were great.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 24, 2018

    Lovely relaxing place.00

    Booking.com made a time-consuming error on the address for this hotel. They didn't write that the hotel was on EAST Via Altamira. We spent about 40 minutes trying to find the hotel.
    Pandora
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 22, 2018
    The room was very comfortable.
    CragO
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tami
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018

    Comfortable and the staff was helpful and accommodating and the restaurant on site was very good.

    Very little room to relax in the room. No room for seating or a desk area. No refrigerator or counter space. Very low water pressure in the bathroom.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 8, 2018

    Wonderful!

    Katharine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 7, 2018
    Beautiful property, great location, friendly staff -- would love to stay here again!
    Maria Giulia Bellesia
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 20, 2018
    No breakfast
    Clan and cozy
    Dieter
    ch

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 6, 2018

    Nice hotel in Mexican style

    The pool and the whirlpool are very nice. The Mexican hotel restaurant is good.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gilbert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    Great location and value

    There are multiple gates and our room was next to one. It made a very loud sound if not closed gently and we were woken up a few times
    Location, price, no children
    lisa
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 7, 2018

    Very relaxing and quiet, enjoyed pool area, unique and cosy rooms and beautiful gardens

    Would like ice machine on property
    Restaurant was amazing, pool and surrounding gardens beautiful, staff very friendly and helpful. They had bikes you could ride for no charge. Location walking distance to town.
Loading reviews...